Award Winning Author V. Lakshman's

MythbornFate of the Sovereign Series

Book 1Rise Of The Adepts (2nd Edition)

After two centuries Edyn is once again threatened by demons. The warrior-monk Silbane and his apprentice Arek are ordered to investigate a gate which has opened under the ancient stronghold of Bara’cor.

Stacks Image 725

Book 3Ascension

Continuing the award-winning saga Mythborn 3 follows Silbane, Kisan, Ash, and Yetteje as they journey through the demon realm of Lilyth. Silbane uses his gift of dragonsight, hoping to find his apprentice before it's too late.

Stacks Image 1316

Book 5Genesis

Arcadia is no more, destroyed by Arek’s dark gift. As the world around him collapses, he and his companions must find a way to escape the dying realm and return to Edyn.

Stacks Image 1504

© 2018 Dawn's Light, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Design by Dawn's Light Design.